RSVP to A Night with E4 Youth

Ticket Type
Donation 10.00 108
RSVP 0.00 109
RSVP 0.00 114
You'll still have a chance to change your mind
A Night with E4 Youth
Thursday, May 19 at 6:00 p.m.
at McGarrah Jessee in ,

Event Details
Thursday, May 19
at 6:00 p.m. at McGarrah Jessee
in ,
Tickets: Free Event
Hurry, 3% are already spoken for
Tickets: Free Event
Hurry, 3% are already spoken for

Give us the super-secret promo code
Submit Code

121 W 6th St, Austin, TX 78701, USA

A Night with E4 Youth showcases outstanding creative youth and partners participating in E4 Youth programs. Headlining the event is a performance by Legacy ATX – a youth all-star music project produced by Jonathan “Chaka” Mahone (Riders Against the Storm) in collaboration with members of the Grammy Award winning band, Grupo Fantasma. 

A $10 donation guarantees admission and a limited edition Legacy ATX CD– also available by digital download.

Hor d’oeuvres are provided by Hoover’s Cooking. 

There's free parking on the sixth floor and rooftop. Entrance is on 6th Street or Elevators.

Other featured guests:

Shadow the Pros Class of 2016 
Decker Middle School
Manor High School 
Connally High School 
LBJ High School DJ Club
Educator of the Year
Partner of the Year 
Parent of the Year
Student of the Year
Frost Social Media Award
SXSW Recap Award

E4 Youth Partners: South By Southwest, Microsoft, GSD&M, McGarrah Jessee, Frost Bank, Liaison Creative + Marketing, Sanders\Wingo, HCB Health, Lucky 21 & Sherry Matthews Advocacy Marketing
Who's In?
e4 youth
Paul Provenza
Jenaro Diaz
Gabriel Escobar
Alina Castro
Avery Graham
Dandi Wright
Carl Settles
Humberto Perez
Scott McAfee
Alison Tugwell
e4 youth
Patrick Parks
La'arni Ayuma
Timeca Seretti
Shannon Park
Scott Van Osdol
Susan Rosenzweig
Bill McKenna
Bernadette Shack
Connie McCracken
Greg Hughs
Chandra Washington
Jarek Torres
Tye Lewis
James Laughlin
Tara Bordeaux
Jeffrey Jenkins
MK Adams
Janice Rios
Lori Dold
Sophia Donnelly
Florence Wong
Katherine Olle
Forrest Culotta
Kanavis Alston
Cassie Morien
Jacklyn Allgayer
John Raymond
Megan Longoria
Adrianne Clay
Chaka Mandla Mhambi Mpeanaji
Blaigne Ayuma Sixon
Bv Blks
Steven Wesolowski
Alex Sifuentez
Joaquin Flores
Christian D. Nelson
Shara Ward
Chris Thomas
Jenny Powell
Michelle Settles
Brian Miller
Rusty Nelson
Jake Raymond
Nikki Alexandra
Mary Brown
Robin Pickett
Nathan Felix
Jessica Jones
My-Cherie Haley
Lauren Parks
Mando Rayo
Scott La Rock
Britton Upham
Dandi Wright
Elexia Lowe
Gladys Leilani Ayuma Normann
Anî La'arni Ayuma
Bill Hopkins
Carlton Wilcoxson
Marcellina Kampa
Rakeda Lashae
Tonya Schabacker
Erica Ellis
Katrina Simpson
Rebecca Ray
Cassie Bishop
Patrick Sims Jr.
Nicole Jensen
Alexander Charles Boase
Kristen Lee
Invite By Email
Copy Link
Share on Facebook
A Night with E4 Youth